Get to know us!

Donate Life America’s staff is lean, dedicated and effective – working tirelessly to support the needs of the donation and transplantation community while also educating and engaging the public in saving lives through donation. We are givers, advocates and ambassadors for life.

To get in touch, please email us or call 804.377.3580.

David Fleming

President & CEO

Melissa Devenny

Executive Vice President

Jordan Beamer

Digital & Information Support Assistant

Branding and logo inquiries

Contribution acknowledgement

Internal communications

JBeamer@DonateLife.net

Hilary Kleine Czarda

Vice President, Communications & Registry Operations

Media/Social media

National Donate Life Registry

Data

HCzarda@DonateLife.net

Karen Headley

Vice President, Partnerships & Philanthropy

Fund development

National partnerships

National Donate Life Living Donor Registry

KHeadley@DonateLife.net

Anneli Kirby

Graphic Designer

Print and web materials

Social media ads

Corporate communication materials

AKirby@DonateLife.net

Suzy Miller

Content Coordinator

Staff writer

Internal publications

SMiller@DonateLife.net

Jocelyn Reed

Project Manager

FAQs

Local engagement opportunities

General information

JReed@DonateLife.net

Al Smith

Relationships Manager

Partnerships

National Donate Life Living Donor Registry

ASmith@DonateLife.net

Loren Squares

Senior Communications Coordinator

Social media

Youth Education

National Observances

LSquares@DonateLife.net

Rose Mary Stewart

Donate Life WELD Coordinator

Donate Life WELD

RStewart@DonateLife.net

Michelle Stuckey

Product Coordinator

Promotional products

Print materials

MStuckey@DonateLife.net

Casey Watkins

Development & Membership Manager

Individual & peer-to-peer contributions

Fund Development

Website administration

CWatkins@DonateLife.net

Cindy Wharton

Finance Director

Financial accounting and reporting

Payroll and benefits administration

Budget management

CWharton@DonateLife.net

Support Donate Life America