Get to know us!

Donate Life America’s staff is lean, dedicated and effective – working tirelessly to support the needs of the donation and transplantation community while also educating and engaging the public in saving lives through donation. We are givers, advocates and ambassadors for life.

David Fleming

President & CEO

(804) 377-3580

Melissa Devenny

Executive Vice President

(804) 377-3580

Hilary Czarda

Director of Communications

Media/Social media

National Donate Life Registry

Data

HCzarda@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3584

Karen Headley

Vice President, Partnerships & Philanthropy

Fund Development

National partnerships

Corporate sponsorships

KHeadley@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3586

Anneli Kirby

Graphic Designer

Print and web materials

Social media ads

Corporate communication materials

Lida Pieterman

Senior Editor

Staff writer

Internal publications

LPieterman@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3583

Jocelyn Reed

Project & Office Manager

FAQs

Local engagement opportunities

General information

JReed@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3580

Loren Squares

Communications Assistant

Development and Communications support

LSquares@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3582

Rose Mary Stewart

Donate Life WELD Coordinator

 

RStewart@DonateLife.net

Michelle Stuckey

Product and Brand Coordinator

 

MStuckey@DonateLife.net

Casey Watkins

Senior Development Coordinator

Individual & peer-to-peer contributions

Fund Development

Website administration

CWatkins@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3589

Cindy Wharton

Finance Director

Financial accounting and reporting

Payroll and benefits administration

Budget management

CWharton@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3585

Support Donate Life America