Get to know us!

Donate Life America’s staff is lean, dedicated and effective – working tirelessly to support the needs of the donation and transplantation community while also educating and engaging the public in saving lives through donation. We are givers, advocates and ambassadors for life.

David Fleming

President & CEO

(804) 377-3580

Melissa Devenny

Managing Director

(804) 377-3580

Hilary Czarda

Senior Communications & Data Coordinator

Media/Social media

National Donate Life Registry

Data

HCzarda@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3584

Valerie Gray

Product & Brand Manager

Donate Life brand and logo

Online store and licensed vendor relations

Materials research and development

VGray@donatelife.net

(804) 377-3588

Karen Headley

National Development Director

Fund Development

National partnerships

Corporate sponsorships

KHeadley@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3586

Anneli Kirby

Graphic Designer

Print and web materials

Social media ads

Corporate communication materials

Casey News

Development Coordinator

Individual & peer-to-peer contributions

Fund Development

Website administration

CNews@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3589

Lida Pieterman

Communications & Outreach Coordinator

Staff writer

Internal publications

LPieterman@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3583

Jocelyn Reed

Project & Conference Coordinator

FAQs

Local engagement opportunities

General information

JReed@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3580

Cindy Wharton

Finance Director

Financial accounting and reporting

Payroll and benefits administration

Budget management

CWharton@DonateLife.net

(804) 377-3585

Support Donate Life America